City Staff

 
City Staff Directory & Contact Information

City of Langley
PO Box 366
112 Second Street
Langley, WA 98260
PHONE: (360) 221-4246
FAX: (360) 221-4265
 city hall small

 

Unless otherwise noted, staff can be reached by calling the main City Hall number:

(360) 221-4246 and then entering the extensions listed below.

Mayor Tim Callison mayor@langleywa.org

x12

Finance Director Debbie Mahler clerk@langleywa.org x15
Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Cheryl Knighton pita@langleywa.org x14
Receptionist/ Utility Clerk Darlene Baldwin frontdesk@langleywa.org x0
Director of Public Works Stan Berryman sberryman@langleywa.org x13
City Engineer Robin Nelson

robinn@paceengrs.com

425-681-2074

Director of Community Planning

Brigid Reynolds  planning@langleywa.org x26
Utilities Supervisor Randi Perry langleyutilities@whidbey.com 221-4274
Building Official John Olsen

building@langleywa.org

x17
Chief of Police David Marks pdchief@langleywa.org 221-4433